Skip to main content

Memories Of a Dead Man Release New Video For "Shapeshifter" Ahead Of Upcoming Album On Season Of Mist


Memories Of A Dead Man deliver a hybrid sound between MetalCore, Post-core and Ambient. The band have been constantly evolving since their debut in 2005. They have just unleashed their new video and single for song "Shapeshifter" taken from their upcoming album 

Check out the video below:

A videoclip directed by Léo Alves.
Track recorded and mixed by Duff Rodriguez at Mejej Studio.
Mastering by Anthony De Huitisch Mastering
Photo by Thomas Sirou

"(re)M.A.Z.E.d", our 4th album, will be released on October 16th of 2020 and is available for pre-order via Season Of Mist:

Recorded by Duff Rodriguez @ Mejej Studio
Mastering by par Anthony Marnat @ Huitisch Mastering.,
"(re)M.A.Z.E.d" will be distributed by Season of Mist, thanks to Ellie Promotion..
Artwork by Kinglizard.

Tracklist :
1) Shapeshifter
2) Do You Accept?
3) Scaring Stars
4) Hold Your Breath
5) So Shine
6) Ignition
7) Deceiving Utopia
8) Inner Shout
9) A Framed Window
10) Wavelength

For more on the band:


Popular posts from this blog

SMALL TOWN TITANS' Viral Bluesy, Hard Rock "You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch" Topping 2020 Christmas Playlists

  York, PA heavy rock band Small Town Titans' incredible rendition of the classic "You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch" is fast becoming a Christmas standard! Showcasing the trio's bluesy, heavy influence and front-man Phil Freeman's phenomenal range, “You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch” went viral in a matter of days in November, 2018, leading to charting on various Billboard charts including Holiday Digital Song Sales, Rock Digital Song Sales, Emerging Artists, while reaching #5 on the Next Big Sound chart. The song also reached #2 on the iTunes Rock charts, only being surpassed by Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody”. So, if you're ready to throw off 2020 and get into the Christmas spirit, add this exceptional cover to your playlist! "Our cover of this classic is a gift that keeps on giving for us and we're grateful for an era where songs are easily available to be covered. It's all thanks to Ben's (guitar player) insistence on making more content and our m

Back On Earth Release NEW EP & Music Video

  Back on Earth hit the scene again with melancholic yet lyrically edge cutting "Brand New Day", title track of the brand new EP, featuring Richmond based Telltale, who's had previous support from Pop Punk's Not Dead on Spotify. With "Brand New Day", Back On Earth are going to cut it straight after a few years writing music and are set to gain fans all over the world. The track, which is a follow up to "Heroes" and "Somebody Else", is set to anticipate the new EP which was released on November 20th. Check out the video below: Tracklist 1 - Brand New Day feat. Telltale 2 - Back Home 3 - Until Tonight 4 - Somebody Else 5 - Heroes 6 - Until Tonight (Acoustic)

BAND-MAID Release Music Video For New Song "Different"

Japanese rock band BAND-MAID have just unleashed a video for their new single "Different". The song is officially released December 2nd and  will be available on all the usual subscription platforms, visit here: Check out the video for "Different"below: The single is going to be the opening theme song to "Log Horizon Entaku Houkai", an anime on NHK starting January 13th 2021. "Different" will be showcased for the first time ever on 12/13 (Sun) for "BAND-MAID ONLINE OKYU-JI"! This will be the first-ever full-scale OKYU-JI show streamed entirely online. Tickets are on sale now: The archival stream is back for the OKYU-JI show from July 23rd (Thu): Their new album titled “Unseen World” is due for release January 20th 2021. For early-bird deals and format option visit for more details: Chec