Skip to main content

CaveKiller Release New Single & Video For 'FILTH'


CaveKiller formed in 2018 through a mutual interest in Metal and Hardcore. The bands objective from the outset was to forge a path between these two genres while trying to avoid the previously trodden ground. With 2 releases under their belt, the band has gigged extensively across the UK. CaveKiller are a 5 piece Hardcore/Metal crossover band from Derby and Nottingham. CaveKiller combine elements of Hardcore, thrash metal and elements of death metal and beatdown to create an aggressive, gritty and grimy sound. After releasing their debut EP Peace in Clarity a run of mini-tours saw CaveKiller play shows across the UK. Since the band's inception they have honed their sound and with a lineup change have developed a more coherent and well rounded sound and ideas. Releases to date include a 3 track demo and the EP “Peace in Clarity” & now have just unleashed single “FILTH” on 17/02/21. 

Check out the sinister video for 'FILTH' below:

'FILTH' is raw, ferocious and dynamic. It embodies their hybrid metal sound perfectly.

The band plan to make regular releases throughout 2021/22 with each single having its own promotional element. This will culminate in an EP/LP bringing each release together and producing a complete product.

'FILTH' is now available to download and stream on all major platforms.
Merch store:​
Video produced and directed by: Shaun at Loki Films
Music produced by: Ben at Audiomage


Popular posts from this blog


  New All-Stars melodic death metal band/project ACT OF DENIAL was formed in 2020 and composed of lead guitarist and songwriter Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim), guitarist and lyricist Luger (Benighted, Koziak), vocalist Bjorn Speed Strid (Soilwork), bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testament), drummer Krimh (Septicflesh) and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra). Voi and Luger told us: “This is now just a continuation of what we have been doing all our lives and only now in our 'older age' we have done something serious. Of course when it comes to music, at least for us, we wanted to record an album with some of the best musicians in metal music and the ones that we listened to when we were kids. We are not saying that this is something special what we are doing, but this means a lot to us and basically we are doing this for ourselves and our closest friends first but also for all the metal fans around the world who we hope are going to like our new music. Anybody can


  Sunflower Dead, the infectious active rock band from Long Beach, CA, has released its new song “The Underneath” today. The song is the first single from the band’s upcoming fourth album March Of The Leper, due out early 2022. The visualizer video for the song can be seen below: Apple Music Link: March Of The Leper is available for pre-order starting today and is available in 7 packages at this location: Pre-order 1. Signed CD 2. Signed Vinyl 3. Signed Limited Edition Cassette 4. Signed CD/T-Shirt Bundle 5. Signed Vinyl/T-shirt Bundle 6. Signed Cassette/T-Shirt Bundle 7. Everything Bundle Sunflower Dead is comprised of Michael Del Pizzo (Vocals, Accordion, Piano),and Jaboo (Guitar). August/September Tour Dates: 8/13 Salt Lake City, UT - The Royal * 8/14 CO Springs, CO - Sunshine Studios* 8/15 Denver, CO - Herman’s Hideaway * 8/17 St. Joseph, MO - Cafe Acoustic * 8/19 Indianapolis, IN - Hi-Fi + 8/20 Battle Creek, MI

The Dead Daisies Unleash New Single 'My Fate'

  The Dead Daisies have released a new single 'My Fate' ahead of their  upcoming Like No Other World Tour. The crowds lapped up this darker and more mysterious track during the warm-up shows in the US last month so what better choice for the new single. ‘My Fate’ is available now on your favourite digital platforms below so stream away and turn it up loud. You can also check out the My Fate (Trailer) video below: For more on The Dead Daisies: