Skip to main content

VADER Announce "Final Declaration Northern 2022 Tour" with HATE, Update "United Titans Tour 2022" with MARDUK


Polish death metal legends VADER have announced "Final Declaration Northern 2022 Tour" with HATE. Furthermore the band has issued an update for "United Titans Tour 2022" with MARDUK.

VADERMANIAX !!!! We are proud to announce "Final Declaration Northern 2022 Tour" organized in cooperation with Creative Music and Massive Music. We plan to visit Baltic Lands area and Scandinavia all around Baltic See in September 2022. ARE YOU READY??? More info about dates and cities soon.

UPDATED "United Titans" tour dates in March 2022, adding one more show in Germany:

09.03.2022 (D) - Wuerzburg / Posthalle
10.03.2022 (NL) - Helmond / Cacao Fabriek
11.03.2022 (D) - Marsberg / Metal Diver Festival
12.03.2022 (D) - Weinheim / Central Cafe
13.03.2022 (B) - Aarlon / L’Entrepod
14.03.2022 (UK) - London / The Garage
15.03.2022 (SCT) - Glasgow / Slay
16.03.2022 (UK) - Birmingham / Castle&Falcon
17.03.2022 (UK) - Manchester / Rebellion
18.03.2022 (F) - Lille / The Black Lab
19.03.2022 (D) - Bochum / Matrix
20.03.2022 (F) - Paris / La Machine duMoulin Rouge
21.03.2022 (NL) - Rotterdam / Baroeg
22.03.2022 (D) - Osnabruck / Bastard
23.03.2022 (D) - Flensburg / Roxy
24.03.2022 (D) - Kassel / Goldgrube
25.03.2022 (D) - Glauchau / Alte Spinnerei
26.03.2022 (D) - Berlin / ORWO Haus

Just recently VADER announced also "The Awakening of Tyrants" tour in Poland, in collaboration with Massive Music, Left Hand Sounds and Knock Out Productions. The tour trek hits 10 cities where the band will play a special set of songs prepared for this very occasion, which include a lot of their songs when Vader sang in Polish + Vader classics.

17.02.2022 (PL) - Wrocław / A2
18.02.2022 (PL) - Warsaw / Progression
19.02.3033 (PL) - Kraków / Hype Park
20.02.2022 (PL) - Katowice / P23
22.02.2022 (PL) - Gdansk / B90
23.02.2022 (PL) - Szczecin / Cosmos
24.02.2022 (PL) - Poznań / U Basil
25.02.2022 (PL) - Łód ź / Scenography
26.02.2022 (PL) - Skar żysko Kam. / Traffic light
27.02.2022 (PL) - Bydgoszcz / Lloyd Factory

VADER released their 16th studio album “Solitude In Madness” on May 1st 2020 via Nuclear Blast. Get your copy of ‘Solitude in Madness’ here and enjoy the madness:

‘Bones’ visualizer:
“Into Oblivion”:
‘Shock And Awe’:

More information at: | |


Popular posts from this blog


  Sunflower Dead, the infectious active rock band from Long Beach, CA, has released its new song “The Underneath” today. The song is the first single from the band’s upcoming fourth album March Of The Leper, due out early 2022. The visualizer video for the song can be seen below: Apple Music Link: March Of The Leper is available for pre-order starting today and is available in 7 packages at this location: Pre-order 1. Signed CD 2. Signed Vinyl 3. Signed Limited Edition Cassette 4. Signed CD/T-Shirt Bundle 5. Signed Vinyl/T-shirt Bundle 6. Signed Cassette/T-Shirt Bundle 7. Everything Bundle Sunflower Dead is comprised of Michael Del Pizzo (Vocals, Accordion, Piano),and Jaboo (Guitar). August/September Tour Dates: 8/13 Salt Lake City, UT - The Royal * 8/14 CO Springs, CO - Sunshine Studios* 8/15 Denver, CO - Herman’s Hideaway * 8/17 St. Joseph, MO - Cafe Acoustic * 8/19 Indianapolis, IN - Hi-Fi + 8/20 Battle Creek, MI

The Dead Daisies Unleash New Single 'My Fate'

  The Dead Daisies have released a new single 'My Fate' ahead of their  upcoming Like No Other World Tour. The crowds lapped up this darker and more mysterious track during the warm-up shows in the US last month so what better choice for the new single. ‘My Fate’ is available now on your favourite digital platforms below so stream away and turn it up loud. You can also check out the My Fate (Trailer) video below: For more on The Dead Daisies:

Finnish Hard Rockers MegaSnake Reveal Second Single 'Shame on Me'

  The Finnish power quartet MegaSnake has released their sophomore single "Shame on Me". The band's line-up is singer Richard ”Tipe” Johnson (Leningrad Cowboys, Gringos Locos, Apocalyptica's live line-up), Drummer Twist Twist Erkinharju (Peer Günt, Leningrad Cowboys, Los Bastardos Finlandeses), Guitar player Samuel Hjelt (Kings of Modesty, ex-Ancara) and bass player Henrik Tuura (Kings of Modesty, Killer Kachina) Check the music video: Shame on Me: Spotify: Bandcamp: Apple Music: Amazon: Deezer: Tidal: The second single starts off where the first single "Sun Don't Shine" ended - with Twist Twist Erkinharju's masculine baritone voice. After the countdown it's time to roll again. The lyrical theme is "big brother is watching