Skip to main content



Hailing from Staffordshire, UK, Ryders Creed are a four-piece hard rock band that effortlessly combine melodic vocals, high octane riffs and a rock-solid rhythm section to create passionate songs delivered straight from the heart. Since bursting onto the scene in 2017, Ryders Creed have built an impressive nationwide fan base performing at flagship festivals around the UK including Steelhouse, Planet Rock’s Winters End, Hard Rock Hell & Ramblin Man Fair. 2019 saw the quartet claim the coveted title of Hard Rock Hell Young Blood Award-winners, as well as making their debut TV appearance where they performed on BBC Two’s Dragons Den. The Midlanders’ debut, self-titled album was picked up by Off Yer Rocka Recordings and released in 2018. This won the band their first round of critical acclaim from fans and industry alike. Their much-anticipated sophomore album Lost Souls was released in May 2020 and reached no.23 in the iTunes rock charts, as well as amassing over 17,000 Spotify plays in just 5 days. Having been forced to postpone their tour of their second album due to the ongoing pandemic, the band are beyond excited to finally announce their official tour dates!

Ryders Creed will be cruising around the UK touring tracks from their critically acclaimed Lost Souls across May - September 2022. See details above.

Lost Souls is the second studio album from Midlands-based Hard Rock band, Ryders Creed. From soaring choruses and harmonious instrumentals to hard-hitting riffs and stomping breakdowns, this album takes you on a rollercoaster journey of emotions. As close to conceptual as a non-concept album gets, Lost Souls follows the themes of anger, frustration and the feeling of losing elements of yourself, as well as striving to encourage a positive mentality with moments of defiance in the face of adversity and powerful messages of self-worth and self-confidence. This album is more mature than the band's debut, darker, moodier and heavier, with a very present mental health awareness running constant, but is still very much a Ryders Creed record.


Popular posts from this blog


  Sunflower Dead, the infectious active rock band from Long Beach, CA, has released its new song “The Underneath” today. The song is the first single from the band’s upcoming fourth album March Of The Leper, due out early 2022. The visualizer video for the song can be seen below: Apple Music Link: March Of The Leper is available for pre-order starting today and is available in 7 packages at this location: Pre-order 1. Signed CD 2. Signed Vinyl 3. Signed Limited Edition Cassette 4. Signed CD/T-Shirt Bundle 5. Signed Vinyl/T-shirt Bundle 6. Signed Cassette/T-Shirt Bundle 7. Everything Bundle Sunflower Dead is comprised of Michael Del Pizzo (Vocals, Accordion, Piano),and Jaboo (Guitar). August/September Tour Dates: 8/13 Salt Lake City, UT - The Royal * 8/14 CO Springs, CO - Sunshine Studios* 8/15 Denver, CO - Herman’s Hideaway * 8/17 St. Joseph, MO - Cafe Acoustic * 8/19 Indianapolis, IN - Hi-Fi + 8/20 Battle Creek, MI

The Dead Daisies Unleash New Single 'My Fate'

  The Dead Daisies have released a new single 'My Fate' ahead of their  upcoming Like No Other World Tour. The crowds lapped up this darker and more mysterious track during the warm-up shows in the US last month so what better choice for the new single. ‘My Fate’ is available now on your favourite digital platforms below so stream away and turn it up loud. You can also check out the My Fate (Trailer) video below: For more on The Dead Daisies:

Finnish Hard Rockers MegaSnake Reveal Second Single 'Shame on Me'

  The Finnish power quartet MegaSnake has released their sophomore single "Shame on Me". The band's line-up is singer Richard ”Tipe” Johnson (Leningrad Cowboys, Gringos Locos, Apocalyptica's live line-up), Drummer Twist Twist Erkinharju (Peer Günt, Leningrad Cowboys, Los Bastardos Finlandeses), Guitar player Samuel Hjelt (Kings of Modesty, ex-Ancara) and bass player Henrik Tuura (Kings of Modesty, Killer Kachina) Check the music video: Shame on Me: Spotify: Bandcamp: Apple Music: Amazon: Deezer: Tidal: The second single starts off where the first single "Sun Don't Shine" ended - with Twist Twist Erkinharju's masculine baritone voice. After the countdown it's time to roll again. The lyrical theme is "big brother is watching