Skip to main content

EMPLOYED TO SERVE ANNOUNCE UK RUN OF HEADLINE SHOWS

 


Employed To Serve have announced a last-minute run of UK headline shows, set to kick-off in Huddersfield on May 17th 2022. South London metallers, BURNER, will be opening proceedings across the 9-date tour, whilst shoegaze two-piece, Zetra, will appear as special guests across both Milton Keynes and St Albans.

"Surprise! Come hang out this May, we can't wait to see you \m/ tickets on sale now" – ETS


Employed To Serve UK headline tour dates:

17 May Huddersfield @ The Parish

18 May 2022 Sheffield @ Sidney & Matilda

19 May 2022 Norwich @ The Waterfront

20 May Stoke on Trent @ The Sugarmill

21 May Hull @ Tower

23 May Milton Keynes @ The Craufurd Arms **

24 May St Albans @ The Horn **

26 May Southampton @ The Joiners

27 May Exeter @ Cavern



** w/ support from Zetra



Employed To Serve summer festival appearances:

15th - 16th June - Rock For People

17th June Graspop Metal Meeting

29th June - 2nd July - Roskilde Festival

29th June - 3rd July - Resurrection Festival



Employed To Serve European appearances in support of Gojira:

JULY 2022
Tue, July 5 BEL, Brussels @ Forest National
Wed, July 6 GER, Oberhausen @ Turbinhalle 2
Fri, July 8 SWI, Zurich @ Komplex
Sat, July 9 GER, Munich @ Tonhalle
Mon, July 11 GER, Wiesbaden @ Schlachthof
Wed, July 13 NLD, Tilburg @ 013
Thur, July 14 NLD, Tilburg @ 013 SOLD OUT
Sat, July 16 DEN, Copenhagen @ KB Hallen * VENUE CHANGE
Sun, July 17 NOR, Oslo @ Spektrum
Tue, July 19 FIN, Helsinki @ Black Box at Ice Hall SOLD OUT
Thur, July 21 SWE, Stockholm @ The Annex
Sat, July 23 GER, Berlin @ Huxleys
Mon, July 25 CZE, Prague @ Forum Karlin
Tue, July 26 POL, Wroclaw @ A2
Wed, July 27 HUN, Budapest @ Barba Negra Music Club
Fri, July 29 AUT, Vienna @ Gasometer * VENUE UPGRADE
Sat, July 30 CRO, Zagreb @ Dom Sportova
Sun, July 31 ITA, Milan @ Carroponte * VENUE CHANGE

Employed To Serve UK & Ireland appearances in support of Gojira:
FEBRUARY 2023
Sat, Feb 11 IRE, Dublin @ National Stadium SOLD OUT
Sun, Feb 12 N. IRE, Belfast @ Ulster Hall
Tue, Feb 14 ENG, Newcastle @ City Hall
Wed, Feb 15 SCO, Glasgow @ O2 Academy
Fri, Feb 17 WAL, Cardiff @ Motorpoint Arena
Sun, Feb 19 ENG, Manchester @ O2 Victoria Warehouse
Tue, Feb 21 ENG, Nottingham @ Motorpoint Arena
Wed, Feb 22 ENG, London @ Alexandra Palace
Fri, Feb 24 FRA, Bordeaux @ Arkea Arena
Sat, Feb 25 FRA, Paris @ Accor Arena
Sun, Feb 26 LUX, Luxembourg @ Rockhal
Tue, Feb 28 FRA, Lyon @ Halle Tony Garnier



Tickets to all shows are available now.


Check out the band’s latest single/ video, “Mark of The Grave,” HERE.


https://www.facebook.com/employedtoserve

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

SUNFLOWER DEAD RELEASE NEW SINGLE “THE UNDERNEATH”

  Sunflower Dead, the infectious active rock band from Long Beach, CA, has released its new song “The Underneath” today. The song is the first single from the band’s upcoming fourth album March Of The Leper, due out early 2022. The visualizer video for the song can be seen below: Apple Music Link: https://music.apple.com/album/1567520177?app=itunes&ls=1 March Of The Leper is available for pre-order starting today and is available in 7 packages at this location: Pre-order 1. Signed CD 2. Signed Vinyl 3. Signed Limited Edition Cassette 4. Signed CD/T-Shirt Bundle 5. Signed Vinyl/T-shirt Bundle 6. Signed Cassette/T-Shirt Bundle 7. Everything Bundle Sunflower Dead is comprised of Michael Del Pizzo (Vocals, Accordion, Piano),and Jaboo (Guitar). August/September Tour Dates: 8/13 Salt Lake City, UT - The Royal * 8/14 CO Springs, CO - Sunshine Studios* 8/15 Denver, CO - Herman’s Hideaway * 8/17 St. Joseph, MO - Cafe Acoustic * 8/19 Indianapolis, IN - Hi-Fi + 8/20 Battle Creek, MI

The Dead Daisies Unleash New Single 'My Fate'

  The Dead Daisies have released a new single 'My Fate' ahead of their  upcoming Like No Other World Tour. The crowds lapped up this darker and more mysterious track during the warm-up shows in the US last month so what better choice for the new single. ‘My Fate’ is available now on your favourite digital platforms below so stream away and turn it up loud.  https://thedeaddaisies.com/myfate-radio-edit/ You can also check out the My Fate (Trailer) video below: For more on The Dead Daisies: https://www.facebook.com/TheDeadDaisies

Finnish Hard Rockers MegaSnake Reveal Second Single 'Shame on Me'

  The Finnish power quartet MegaSnake has released their sophomore single "Shame on Me". The band's line-up is singer Richard ”Tipe” Johnson (Leningrad Cowboys, Gringos Locos, Apocalyptica's live line-up), Drummer Twist Twist Erkinharju (Peer Günt, Leningrad Cowboys, Los Bastardos Finlandeses), Guitar player Samuel Hjelt (Kings of Modesty, ex-Ancara) and bass player Henrik Tuura (Kings of Modesty, Killer Kachina) Check the music video: https://youtu.be/a3vMGpy4D2A Shame on Me: Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3rSKVDb Bandcamp: https://megasnake.bandcamp.com/ Apple Music: https://apple.co/3rHRurK Amazon: https://amzn.to/3iXWO6w Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/us/album/243276332 Tidal: https://listen.tidal.com/album/190495457 The second single starts off where the first single "Sun Don't Shine" ended - with Twist Twist Erkinharju's masculine baritone voice. After the countdown it's time to roll again. The lyrical theme is "big brother is watching