Skip to main content

Korpiklaani, Terrorvision, Skindred, Reef and Geoff Tate take Cycle 12 HRH RTXII back to Ibiza for 2023


With the annual HRH Ibiza Rock n Roll pilgrimage back up and running again it's with great pleasure, we can now announce Cycle 12 for 2023. We are only going one way so the lineup needs to follow and it has. 2023 will see us stage 30 bands over a week in the glorious sunshine of Ibiza to make sure HRH Road Trip XII goes up another level. This isn't just a gig or a festival this week's holiday is filled with sun, sea, bands, beer & banter with 5000 others who just want to do what you want to do, have fun, watch some great bands n get a suntan…Boom!

Tropical is all but sold out as we now release the Brisa and HRH Supersaver units as well as the last of the drinks packs, VIP and boat trips.

Remember, if you're paying a deposit, use coupon code VETIBIZA10 to get your 10% Veteran discount. If you're paying in full, use coupon code VETIBIZA23 to get a whopping 15% discount!

"Due to the current world situation affecting travel significantly from the band's base as well as issues related to Covid 19, we have regrettably rescheduled the whole European tour, rest assured the team at Hard Rock Hell's Road Trip have invited us to play in 2023. We will be back out to see you all next year. stay safe, JLT"

Although we have another year to wait for Joe Lynn Turner, we are proud to announce that Italian stoner rockers Black Rainbows have joined the HRH Ibiza Road Trip 2022 Line-Up! Be sure to download the HRH Bible App for a full breakdown of artists performing each day.

For tickets and packages visit:


Popular posts from this blog


  Sunflower Dead, the infectious active rock band from Long Beach, CA, has released its new song “The Underneath” today. The song is the first single from the band’s upcoming fourth album March Of The Leper, due out early 2022. The visualizer video for the song can be seen below: Apple Music Link: March Of The Leper is available for pre-order starting today and is available in 7 packages at this location: Pre-order 1. Signed CD 2. Signed Vinyl 3. Signed Limited Edition Cassette 4. Signed CD/T-Shirt Bundle 5. Signed Vinyl/T-shirt Bundle 6. Signed Cassette/T-Shirt Bundle 7. Everything Bundle Sunflower Dead is comprised of Michael Del Pizzo (Vocals, Accordion, Piano),and Jaboo (Guitar). August/September Tour Dates: 8/13 Salt Lake City, UT - The Royal * 8/14 CO Springs, CO - Sunshine Studios* 8/15 Denver, CO - Herman’s Hideaway * 8/17 St. Joseph, MO - Cafe Acoustic * 8/19 Indianapolis, IN - Hi-Fi + 8/20 Battle Creek, MI

The Dead Daisies Unleash New Single 'My Fate'

  The Dead Daisies have released a new single 'My Fate' ahead of their  upcoming Like No Other World Tour. The crowds lapped up this darker and more mysterious track during the warm-up shows in the US last month so what better choice for the new single. ‘My Fate’ is available now on your favourite digital platforms below so stream away and turn it up loud. You can also check out the My Fate (Trailer) video below: For more on The Dead Daisies:

Finnish Hard Rockers MegaSnake Reveal Second Single 'Shame on Me'

  The Finnish power quartet MegaSnake has released their sophomore single "Shame on Me". The band's line-up is singer Richard ”Tipe” Johnson (Leningrad Cowboys, Gringos Locos, Apocalyptica's live line-up), Drummer Twist Twist Erkinharju (Peer Günt, Leningrad Cowboys, Los Bastardos Finlandeses), Guitar player Samuel Hjelt (Kings of Modesty, ex-Ancara) and bass player Henrik Tuura (Kings of Modesty, Killer Kachina) Check the music video: Shame on Me: Spotify: Bandcamp: Apple Music: Amazon: Deezer: Tidal: The second single starts off where the first single "Sun Don't Shine" ended - with Twist Twist Erkinharju's masculine baritone voice. After the countdown it's time to roll again. The lyrical theme is "big brother is watching